Blu-ray Releases Details
DC 7-Film Collection

Sale Price 62.99
List Price 80.99(22% OFF)
Go To Store
3rd Party 32.99
In Stock
  • Note To Viewer

    This disc has not yet been reviewed. The following information has been provided by the distributor.

Plot Synopsis:

This set includes 7 DC Films. See each title for synopsis.


Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice

Justice League

Man of Steel


Suicide Squad

Wonder Woman

  • Release Details
    Release Date: October 1st, 2019
    Movie Release Year: 2019
    Release Country: United States
    Movie Studio: Warner Bros
  • Technical Specs
    Length:658 Minutes
    Specs:7-Disc Blu-ray Set
    Video Resolution/Codec:1080p AVC/MPEG-4
    Aspect Ratio(s):Various
    Audio Formats:Various
Tomorrow's latest releases

Amazon Best Sellers & Deals

Trending deals on today's releases.