BluCube (20 Pack)

Street Date:
November 18th, 2008
Movie Release Year:
MPAA Rating:
Echo Bridge Home Entertainment
0 Minutes
Release Country
United States
This disc has not yet been reviewed. The following information has been provided by the distributor.

Plot Synopsis:

This twenty-pack bundle includes: '10.5 Apocalypse: The Complete Miniseries,' 'Artie Lange's Beer League,' 'Blackbeard (2006),' 'The Big White,' 'Category 7: The End Of The World,' 'The Curse Of King Tut's Tomb,' 'Final Days of Planet Earth,' 'Mortuary,' 'Mysterious Island,' 'The Poseidon Adventure (2005),' 'Angel in the Family,' 'The Colt,' 'Cruel World,' 'The Final Patient,' 'The Last Sentinel,' 'Salem Witch Trials,' 'Salvage,' 'Supernova (2005),' 'The Ten Commandments (2005),' 'The Woods Have Eyes.' Each is presented on an individual disc, and is identical to the previously-released stand-alone editions. (For complete specs, click the linked movie titles above.)

Technical Specs

  • Blu-ray
  • 20-Disc Bundle