Blu-ray Releases Details
Alfred Hitchcock: 4-Film Collection (The Wrong Man / Dial M for Murder 3D / I Confess / Suspicion)

List Price 37.22
Go To Store
In Stock
  • Note To Viewer

    This disc has not yet been reviewed. The following information has been provided by the distributor.

Genres: Film-Noir
Starring: Cary Grant, Joan Fontaine, Montgomery Clift, Anne Baxter, Grace Kelly
Director: Alfred Hitchcock
Plot Synopsis:

Alfred Hitchcock directs these anxiety-inducing classics, beginning with Suspicion, starring Cary Grant and Joan Fontaine as newlyweds. In I Confess, Montgomery Clift plays a priest accused of murder. Grace Kelly is caught in a dangerous romantic triangle in Dial M for Murder. Finally, The Wrong Man finds Henry Fonda confused with a look-alike bank robber. Experience Hitchcocks masterpieces with this edge-of-your-seat 4-film collection.

  • Release Details
    Release Date: November 17th, 2020
    MPAA Rating: PG
    Movie Release Year: 1956
    Release Country: United States
    Movie Studio: Warner Archive Collection
  • Technical Specs
    Length:403 Minutes
    Specs:4 x Blu-ray Discs
    Video Resolution/Codec:1080p AVC/MPEG-4
    Aspect Ratio(s):1.78:1, 1.37:1
    Audio Formats:English: DTS-HD MA Mono
Tomorrow's latest releases

Amazon Best Sellers & Deals

Trending deals on today's releases.