Blu-ray Releases Details
Garbage: One Mile High...

List Price 49.95
Go To Store
In Stock
  • Note To Viewer

    This disc has not yet been reviewed. The following information has been provided by the distributor.

Genres: Concert, Music
Starring: Garbage
Plot Synopsis:

After a seven year break, 2012 saw Garbage back in the spotlight with a new studio album Not Your Kind Of People followed by their first world tour for seven years. One Mile High…Live was filmed on this tour at the Ogden Theatre in Denver, Colorado on October 6, 2012. Charismatic singer Shirley Manson leads from the front propelled by the twin guitars of Steve Marker and Duke Erikson. The powerhouse drumming of Butch Vig and the basslines of Eric Avery (Janes Addiction, NIN) who provided bass guitar for the live shows, hold down the rhythm section.


1) Automatic System Habit
2) I Think I'm Paranoid
3) Shut Your Mouth
4) Why Do You Love Me
5) Queer
6) Stupid Girl
7) Hammering In My Head
8) Control
9) #1 Crush
10) Cherry Lips
11) Big Bright World
12) Blood For Poppies
13) Special
14) Milk
15) Battle In Me
16) Push It
17) Only Happy When It Rains
18) Supervixen
19) The Trick Is To Keep Breathing
20) Vow
21) Time Will Destroy Everything (End Credits)

  • Release Details
    Release Date: May 28th, 2013
    MPAA Rating: Unrated
    Movie Release Year: 2012
    Release Country: United States
    Movie Studio: Eagle Vision
  • Technical Specs
    Length:0 Minutes
    Special Features:Pre-show warm up routine
    Music videos
    Five featurettes