Blu-ray Releases Details
Martha Argerich & Daniel Barenboim: Tchaikovsky - Piano Concerto No. 1 + Schubert - Symphony No. 7

Sale Price 26.94
List Price 41.99(36% OFF)
Go To Store
3rd Party 26.53
In Stock.
  • Note To Viewer

    This disc has not yet been reviewed. The following information has been provided by the distributor.

Genres: Arts, Classical Music
Plot Synopsis:

Two legendary artists with Argentinian roots—the conductor Daniel Barenboim and the pianist Martha Argerich—come together at the Salzburg Festival to shine in a program perfectly matching their talents: Schubert's evergreen "Unfinished" Symphony, Tchaikovsky's monumental Piano Concerto No. 1, and Lutos?awski's Concerto for Orchestra! Accompanied by the West-Eastern Divan Orchestra, they bring the piano and orchestra into fascinating and intimate dialogue.

  • Release Details
    Release Date: October 23rd, 2020
    MPAA Rating: Rated G
    Movie Release Year: 2019
    Release Country: United States
    Movie Studio: Unitel
  • Technical Specs
    Length:75 Minutes
    Specs:Blu-ray Disc
    Video Resolution/Codec:1080i AVC/MPEG-4
    Aspect Ratio(s):1.78:1
    Audio Formats:
    Music: DTS-HD MA 5.1
    Music: LPCM 2.0