Blu-ray Releases Details
Anne-Sophie Mutter & Karajan

List Price 33.76
Go To Store
In Stock
  • Note To Viewer

    This disc has not yet been reviewed. The following information has been provided by the distributor.

Genres: Music
Plot Synopsis:

This series is dedicated to stellar musical events that gripped the whole world and remained unforgettable until today – with touching interviews of today’s artists, celebrities and eyewitnesses. Anne-Sophie Mutter’s and Herbert von Karajan’s version of the Beethoven Violin Concerto. Interviews with Anne-Sophie Mutter.

  • Release Details
    Release Date: October 23rd, 2020
    Movie Release Year: 1984
    Release Country: United States
    Movie Studio: C Major
  • Technical Specs
    Length:151 Minutes
    Specs:Blu-ray Disc
    Video Resolution/Codec:1080i AVC/MPEG-4
    Aspect Ratio(s):1.33:1
    Audio Formats:
    Music: DTS-HD MA 5.1
    Music: PCM Stereo
Tomorrow's latest releases

Amazon Best Sellers & Deals

Trending deals on today's releases.