Blu-ray Releases Details
Universal 10-Film Sci-Fi Collection

Sale Price 24.95
List Price 55.98(55% OFF)
Go To Store
3rd Party 24.95
In Stock
  • Note To Viewer

    This disc has not yet been reviewed. The following information has been provided by the distributor.

Starring: Bruce Willis, Ron Perlman, Scarlett Johansson, Tom Cruise, John Boyega
Director: Luc Besson, Joseph Kosinski, David Twohy, Miguel Sapochnik, Guillermo del Toro
Plot Synopsis:

Universal 10-Film Sci-Fi Collection includes 12 Monkeys, Hellboy II: The Golden Army, Lucy, Oblivion, Pacific Rim Uprising, Pitch Black, Repo Men, Serenity, Seventh Son and Waterworld.

  • Release Details
    Release Date: September 29th, 2020
    Movie Release Year: 2018
    Release Country: United States
    Movie Studio: Universal Pictures Home Entertainment
  • Technical Specs
    Length:1165 Minutes
    Specs:Ten Blu-ray Discs
    Video Resolution/Codec:1080p AVC/MPEG-4
Tomorrow's latest releases

Amazon Best Sellers & Deals

Trending deals on today's releases.