Blu-ray Releases Details
Kyanite Pictures Short Film Collection

List Price 19.98
Go To Store
In Stock
  • Note To Viewer

    This disc has not yet been reviewed. The following information has been provided by the distributor.

Starring: Joe Solana Simon, Lena Bledsoe, Rebecka Moreno, J Manning Smith, John Parcels
Director: Connor Rentz
Plot Synopsis:

The award-winning collection of short films by Kyanite Pictures spanning five years. This two-disc Blu-ray set included eleven short films written and directed by Connor Rentz, produced alongside David Besh and Alex Smith. Short films included: Lief and Lyra (2015), Spectrum (2015), Displacement (2016), Boat Ride (2016), Oranges (2017), Point Seven-Three (2017), A Year and a Day (2018), Star of the Sea (2018), NOSTOS 12 (2019), Monty (2019), and Soulmates (2019). All films have subtitles.

  • Release Details
    Release Date: May 28th, 2020
    Movie Release Year: 2019
    Release Country: United States
    Movie Studio: Kyanite Pictures
  • Technical Specs
    Length:105 Minutes
    Specs:2 BD-R Discs
    Video Resolution/Codec:1080p AVC/MPEG-4
Tomorrow's latest releases

Amazon Best Sellers & Deals

Trending deals on today's releases.