Blu-ray Releases Details
SuperHell: The Johny Walker Collection

  • Note To Viewer

    This disc has not yet been reviewed. The following information has been provided by the distributor.

Plot Synopsis:

Disc 1: The SuperHell Collection

SuperHell 1

Satan walks the earth, and normal people have become murderous scum.

SuperHell 2

Super Hell 2 picks up where the first one left off. Featuring the same cast that you've grown to fear. Also returning is Conrad Brooks (Plan 9 From Outer Space), whose depravity just might play him into the hands of the most inane vampire ever to stalk the screen.

SuperHell 3

Everything comes to an end as Brooks becomes the new Satan, Granny Bob attempts to lead a revolution and Jodie Jupiter meets his fate. One last journey through a world of punks, zombies, cannibals, witch doctors and monster. Goodbye, SuperHell. Includes the short film, "The Horribly Scary Nightmare."

Disc 2: The Perverted Collection

Dee Flowered

In a town that worships Satan, everyone is a creep. This is the home of the sunny day abortion clinic run by th incompetent alcoholic Dr. Sunny Day and his assistant, the homeless, deranged Griffin. As the controversy and the power of mass prayer causes a psychic energy mindfuck, it also resurrects the ghost of Jack the Ripper who fights the pro-life crusade by mutilating the women responsible.

Other Films:

  • Sick Perverts
  • Two in a Coffin
  • Bloody Death Curse
  • Ghosts of Providence Woods
  • Release Details
    Release Date: January 21st, 2020
    Movie Release Year: 2019
    Release Country: United States
    Movie Studio:
  • Technical Specs
    Length:355 Minutes
    Specs:2 Blu-ray Discs
    Video Resolution/Codec:1080p AVC/MPEG-4
    Aspect Ratio(s):1.78:1

Amazon Best Sellers & Deals

Trending deals on today's releases.