Blu-ray Releases Details
Noir Archive Volume 1: 1944-1954 - 9 Movie Collection

  • Note To Viewer

    This disc has not yet been reviewed. The following information has been provided by the distributor.

Genres: Film Noir
Starring: Varius
Director: Various
Plot Synopsis:

Contains these 9 films:

The Killer That Stalked New York

Address Unknown

The Guilt of Janet Ames

Escape in the Fog

Assignment Paris!

711 Ocean Drive

Johnny Allegro

The Black Book

The Miami Story

  • Technical Specs
    Length:734 Minutes
    Specs:Blu-ray Disc
    Video Resolution/Codec:1080p AVC/MPEG-4
    Aspect Ratio(s):1.37:1, 1.85:1
    Audio Formats:TBA