Blu-ray News and Reviews | High Def Digest
Film & TV All News Blu-Ray Reviews Release Dates News Pre-orders 4K Ultra HD Reviews Release Dates News Pre-orders Gear Reviews News Home Theater 101 Best Gear Film & TV

Blu-Ray Releases Details

Underworld Collection (2012)

Coming Soon
List Price $29.95
Go to Store!
In Stock
Note to viewer This disc has not yet been reviewed. The following information has been provided by the distributor
Genres: Action, Adventure, Thriller, Fantasy, Horror
Starring: Kate Beckinsale
Plot Sypnosis:
Boxed set includes 'Underworld,' 'Underworld: Evolution,' 'Underworld: Rise of the Lycans,' and 'Underworld: Awakening.'
Release Details

Movie Release Year: 2003
Tech Specs & Release Details

Length: 419
Specs: Ultraviolet Digital Copies