Blu-ray Releases Details
Alright Now

List Price 20.79
Go To Store
In Stock
  • Note To Viewer

    This disc has not yet been reviewed. The following information has been provided by the distributor.

Genres: Comedy, Drama
Starring: Cobie Smulders, Jessica Hynes, Griffin Dunne, Daisy Haggard, Emily Atack, Noel Clarke
Director: Jamie Adams
Plot Synopsis:

A rock musician enrolls in college after she breaks up with her boyfriend and her band falls apart.

  • Release Details
    Release Date: November 6th, 2018
    Movie Release Year: 2018
    Release Country: United States
    Movie Studio: Gravitas Ventures
Tomorrow's latest releases

Amazon Best Sellers & Deals

Trending deals on today's releases.