Blu-ray Releases Details
Mamoru Hosoda Movie Collection

Sale Price $89.99
List Price $99.98(10% OFF)
Go To Store
3rd Party $82.38
Usually ships in 1 to 3 months
  • Note To Viewer

    This disc has not yet been reviewed. The following information has been provided by the distributor.

Genres: Anime
Starring: Alex Zahara, Brina Palencia, Colleen Clinkenbeard
Director: Mamoru Hosoda
Plot Synopsis:

For the first time ever, experience the wonder and beauty of the Mamoru Hosoda film collection. Based on real-life experiences and events, Hosoda has crafted stories that will whisk you away to faraway lands while capturing your heart with endearing characters. From the struggles of a young single mother to a boy seeking a family in a wondrous world, these films will leave you enchanted and awestruck with stunning animation.

Set includes: The Girl Who Leapt Through Time, Wolf Children, Summer Wars, and The Boy and the Beast.

  • Release Details
    MPAA Rating: PG-13
    Movie Release Year: 2016
    Release Country: United States
  • Technical Specs
    Length:449 Minutes
    Specs:Blu-ray + Digital, Four-Film Collection