List Price
$34.29 (43%)
3rd Party
Usually ships in 24 hours Buy Now»

BanG Dream!: Complete Collection

Street Date:
June 19th, 2018
Movie Release Year:
Sentai Filmworks
350 Minutes
Release Country
United States
This disc has not yet been reviewed. The following information has been provided by the distributor.




Aimi Terakawa, Ayaka Ohashi, Y√Ľko Gibu, Izumi Kitta, Mami Koyama, Suzuko Mimori

Plot Synopsis:

BanG Dream! contains episodes 1-14 of the anime which were directed by Atsushi Ootsuki. Kasumi Toyama was enthralled by the stars as a young girl, so when she discovers a trail of star-shaped signs one day after transferring to a new school, she can't help but follow them. They lead her to a shop run by the grandmother of one of her new classmates, and Kasumi finds something that will change her life forever: a star-shaped guitar! And just like that, Kasumi knows that forming a band is her destiny. Of course, convincing Arisa and her grandmother to sell her the guitar won't be easy, and finding a group of other girls who want to become musicians will be even harder. But when a girl has stars in her eyes and a starbeat in her heart, there's nothing that will stop Kasumi from making her fantasies come true! Special Features: Clean Opening Animation and Clean Closing Animation.

Technical Specs

  • Blu-ray