Blu-ray Releases Details
The Paul Naschy Collection II

Sale Price 44.95
List Price 59.99(25% OFF)
Go To Store
3rd Party 44.95
In Stock
  • Note To Viewer

    This disc has not yet been reviewed. The following information has been provided by the distributor.

Genres: Horror, Thriller
Starring: Paul Naschy, Silvia Aguilar, Emma Cohen, Julia Saly
Director: Paul Naschy, León Klimovsky, Carlos Aured
Plot Synopsis:

Paul Naschy (born Jacinto Molina Álvarez) was Spain's answer to Lon Chaney. He has portrayed many classic monsters – the Wolfman, Frankenstein's monster, Count Dracula, the Mummy and more. He was not only a terrific actor, but an accomplished writer, producer and director. This Blu-ray box set includes five stellar films from his long and distinguished career.

Set includes: Hunchback of the Morgue (1973); Devil's Possessed (1974); The Werewolf and the Yeti (1975); Exorcism (1975); and A Dragonfly for Each Corpse (1975).

  • Release Details
    Release Date: November 14th, 2017
    Movie Release Year: 1973
    Release Country: United States
    Movie Studio: Scream Factory
  • Technical Specs
    Specs:5-Disc Set
    Complete Uncut Version (All Five Films)
    Video Resolution/Codec:1080p/TBA
    Aspect Ratio(s):1.33:1
    Audio Formats:Castalian DTS-HD Master Audio Mono
    English (Dub) DTS-HD Master Audio Mono
    Special Features:U.S. Theatrical Trailers
    Spanish Credit Sequences
    Alternate Clothed Sequences
    Deleted Scenes (Night of the Werewolf)
    Spanish Theatrical Trailer