Blu-ray News and Reviews | High Def Digest
Film & TV All News Blu-Ray Reviews Release Dates News Pre-orders 4K Ultra HD Reviews Release Dates News Pre-orders Gear Reviews News Home Theater 101 Best Gear Film & TV

Blu-Ray Releases Details

Blue Man Group: How to Be a Megastar Live!

Coming Soon
List Price $4.41
Go to Store!
In Stock
Note to viewer This disc has not yet been reviewed. The following information has been provided by the distributor
Genres: Music
Starring: Blue Man Group
Plot Sypnosis:
- Above
- Drumbone
- Rock Manual Infomercial
- Time To Start
- Up To The Roof
- Altering Appearances
- Persona
- Floppie The Banjo Clown
- Your Attention
- Piano Smasher
- Shirts And Hats
- Sing Along
- Rock Box Infomercial
- One Of These Days
- Shadows Part 2
- The Complex
- Light Suits
- I Feel Love
- Rock And Go
- Baba O'Riley
- Introducing The Band
- What Is Rock
Release Details

Movie Release Year: 2007
Tech Specs & Release Details

Length: 150
Specs: BD-50 Dual-Layer Disc
Video Resolution/Codec: 1080/TBA
Aspect Ratio(s): 1.78:1
Audio Formats: English PCM 2.0 Stereo
Subtitles/Captions: TBA
Special Features: Music Videos