Blu-ray Releases Details
Mozart: Clarinet Quintet, K.581 / Horn Quintet, K.407 / String Quartet, K.169 - 3D

List Price $0.00
  • Note To Viewer

    This disc has not yet been reviewed. The following information has been provided by the distributor.

Genres: Music, 3D
Plot Synopsis: Mozart’s masterworks in high-definition surround sound and full 3D HD video.
  • Release Details
    Release Date: October 26th, 2010
    MPAA Rating: Unrated
    Movie Release Year: 2010
    Release Country: United States
    Movie Studio: AIX Records
  • Technical Specs
    Length:0 Minutes
    Video Resolution/Codec:720p TBA
    Aspect Ratio(s):1.78:1
    Audio Formats:Stage Dolby TrueHD 5.1
    Audience Dolby TrueHD 5.1
    PCM 2.0