Blu-ray News and Reviews | High Def Digest
Film & TV All News Blu-Ray Reviews Release Dates News Pre-orders 4K Ultra HD Reviews Release Dates News Pre-orders Gear Reviews News Home Theater 101 Best Gear Film & TV

Blu-Ray Releases Details

Video Games Live: Level 2

Coming Soon
List Price $8.22
Go to Store!
In Stock
Note to viewer This disc has not yet been reviewed. The following information has been provided by the distributor
Genres: Concert, Music
Starring: Louisiana Philharmonic Orchestra
Director: Tommy Tallarico
Plot Sypnosis:

Created and produced by industry veteran and world famous video game composer Tommy Tallarico, Video Games Live: Level 2 features the Louisiana Philharmonic Orchestra performing along with exclusive video footage and music arrangements, synchronized lighting, special fx, solo performers, percussionists, live action and unique interactive segments, creating a entirely unique entertainment experience.


Classic Arcade Medley
Halo® Montage
Civilization IV®: Baba Yetu (Duet Version)
StarCraft® II: Wings of Liberty Theme
Sonic the Hedgehog™: Staff Credits
Advent Rising™ Overture
Interactive Guitar Hero®: Aerosmith – “Sweet Emotion
Warcraft® Montage
Chrono Cross®: Scars of Time
Mass Effect™ Suite
Megaman® Montage
Tribute To Ralph Baer
Myst® Suite
The Legend of Zelda™ Suite
Super Mario Bros.™ Medley
God of War™: Revenge and Redemption
Martin Leung - Mario™ Solo Piano Medley
Martin Leung - Tetris® Solo Piano Medley
World of Warcraft®: Lament of the Highborne
Castlevania® Rock Overture
Release Details

Movie Release Year: 2010
Tech Specs & Release Details

Length: 100
Specs: BD/DVD Combo Pack
Video Resolution/Codec: TBA
Aspect Ratio(s): TBA
Audio Formats: TBA
Subtitles/Captions: TBA
Special Features: Teasers, Trailers, & Game Making