Blu-ray News and Reviews | High Def Digest
Film & TV All News Blu-Ray Reviews Release Dates News Pre-orders 4K Ultra HD Reviews Release Dates News Pre-orders Gear Reviews News Home Theater 101 Best Gear Film & TV

Blu-Ray Releases Details

Metallica, Slayer, Megadeth, Anthrax: The Big 4 - Live from Sofia, Bulgaria

List Price $129.99
Go to Store!
In Stock
Note to viewer This disc has not yet been reviewed. The following information has been provided by the distributor
Genres: Concert, Music, Epic
Starring: Metallica, Slayer, Megadeth, and Anthrax
Plot Sypnosis:

History was made on June 22 in Sofia, Bulgaria, as Metallica, Slayer, Megadeth, and Anthrax — the "Big Four" of 1980s thrash metal — joined forces onstage for the finale, a cover of the Diamond Head classic, "Am I Evil?". The Sofia concert on DVD/Blu-Ray showcases the entire concert including two hours of Metallica, and one hour each of Slayer, Megadeth and Anthrax.

Performances are as follows:

Caught in a Mosh
Got the Time
Be All, End All
Indians/Heaven & Hell
Metal Thrashing Mad
I Am the Law

Holy Wars... the Punishment Due
Hangar 18
Wake Up Dead
Head Crusher
In My Darkest Hour
Skin o' My Teeth
À Tout le Monde
Hook in Mouth
Sweating Bullets
Symphony of Destruction
Peace Sells/Holy Wars Reprise

World Painted Blood
War Ensemble
Hate Worldwide
Seasons in the Abyss
Angel of Death
Beauty Through Order
Mandatory Suicide
Chemical Warfare
South of Heaven
Raining Blood

Creeping Death
For Whom the Bell Tolls
Harvester of Sorrow
Fade to Black
That Was Just Your Life
Sad but True
Welcome Home (Sanitarium)
All Nightmare Long
Master of Puppets
Nothing Else Matters
Enter Sandman
Am I Evil?
Hit The Lights
Seek and Destroy
Release Details

Movie Release Year: 2010
Tech Specs & Release Details

Length: 0
Specs: 2-Disc Set
Video Resolution/Codec: TBA
Aspect Ratio(s): TBA
Audio Formats: TBA
Subtitles/Captions: English, French, Spanish, Portuguese, Italian
Special Features: TBA