Blu-ray Releases Details
Megadeth: Rust in Peace Live

Sale Price 20.99
List Price 21.99(5% OFF)
Go To Store
3rd Party 13.97
In Stock.
  • Note To Viewer

    This disc has not yet been reviewed. The following information has been provided by the distributor.

Genres: Concert, Music
Starring: Megadeth
Plot Synopsis:

The track listing is as follows:

01. Skin O’ My Teeth
02. In My Darkest Hour
03. She-Wolf
04. Holy Wars… The Punishment Due
05. Hangar 18
06. Take No Prisoners
07. Five Magics
08. Poison Was The Cure
09. Lucretia
10. Tornado Of Souls
11. Dawn Patrol
12. Rust In Peace… Polaris
13. Trust
14. The Right To Go Insane
15. Head Crusher
16. Symphony Of Destruction
17. Peace Sells
18. Holy Wars (Reprise)
  • Release Details
    Release Date: September 7th, 2010
    Movie Release Year: 2010
    Release Country: United States
    Movie Studio: Shout Factory
  • Technical Specs
    Length:0 Minutes
    Video Resolution/Codec:TBA
    Aspect Ratio(s):TBA
    Audio Formats:TBA
    Special Features:TBA