Blu-ray Releases Details
Arpeggio of Blue Steel TV Series

List Price 139.99
Go To Store
In Stock
  • Note To Viewer

    This disc has not yet been reviewed. The following information has been provided by the distributor.

Genres: Anime
Plot Synopsis:

Chihaya Gunzou has but one desire: to gain the power to pull humanity from the stagnation inflicted upon it by the overwhelming power of the Fleet of Fog! With all communication and trade cut off between nations, and the oceans of the world swarming with warships of incomparable power, Chihaya's dream seems distant at best. That is, until one day, a mysterious girl approaches him, claiming she has orders to obey him. It turns out that dream might not be so far away, for that girl is in fact Iona--that is, I-401 Iona, the Blue Steel, a submarine formerly with the Fleet of Fog! But will Chihaya make an enemy of humanity to achieve his dreams? Find out in this BLU RAY/DVD boxed set, containing all 12 episodes of Arpeggio of Blue Steel in the original Japanese language with English subtitles!

  • Release Details
    Release Date: July 26th, 2016
    Movie Release Year: 2013
    Release Country: United States
    Movie Studio: Discotek Media