Blu-ray Releases Details
Neil Young & Crazy Horse: Rust Never Sleeps

  • Note To Viewer

    This disc has not yet been reviewed. The following information has been provided by the distributor.

Genres: Music, Concert
Plot Synopsis:

The full-length concert film from Neil Young and Crazy Horse’s 1978 tour. Featuring the legendary hits “Cinnamon Girl,” “Like a Hurricane,” and the acoustic and electric versions of “Hey Hey, My My.”

  • Release Details
    Release Date: June 10th, 2016
    Movie Release Year: 1978
    Release Country: United States
    Movie Studio: Reprise

Amazon Best Sellers & Deals

Trending deals on today's releases.