Blu-ray News and Reviews | High Def Digest
Film & TV All News Blu-Ray Reviews Release Dates News Pre-orders 4K Ultra HD Reviews Release Dates News Pre-orders Gear Reviews News Home Theater 101 Best Gear Film & TV

Blu-Ray Releases Details

West Side Story: 50th Anniversary Edition Limited Edition Collector's Set

List Price $34.72
Go to Store!
In Stock
Note to viewer This disc has not yet been reviewed. The following information has been provided by the distributor
Genres: Musical
Starring: Natalie Wood, Rita Moreno
Director: Robert Wise
Plot Sypnosis:
Takes a giant leap from Shakespeare's Romeo and Juliet with a musical score by Leonard Bernstein and Stephen Sondheim and choreography by Jerome Robbins under the direction of Robert Wise.
Release Details

Movie Release Year: 1961
Tech Specs & Release Details

Length: 152
Specs: Book
Video Resolution/Codec: 1080p/AVC MPEG-4
Aspect Ratio(s): 2.20:1
Audio Formats: Spanish Dolby Digital 2.0
Subtitles/Captions: English, French, Spanish, Portuguese, German, Danish, Dutch, Finnish, Mandarin (Traditional), Norwegian, Swedish
Special Features: Trailers