Blu-ray Releases Details
Dirty Harry Collection

List Price 39.99
Go To Store
  • Note To Viewer

    This disc has not yet been reviewed. The following information has been provided by the distributor.

Genres: Action/Thriller
Starring: Clint Eastwood
Plot Synopsis: Contains all five Dirty Harry films: 'Dirty Harry,' 'The Enforcer,' 'Magnum Force,' 'Sudden Impact,' 'The Dead Pool'
  • Release Details
    Release Date: February 16th, 2010
    MPAA Rating: Rated R
    Movie Release Year: 1971
    Release Country: United States
    Movie Studio: Warner Brothers
  • Technical Specs
    Length:530 Minutes
    Specs:5 Disc Set
    Video Resolution/Codec:1080p/VC-1
    Aspect Ratio(s):2.40:1
    Audio Formats:TBA
    Special Features:Audio commentaries

Amazon Best Sellers & Deals

Trending deals on today's releases.