Blu-ray Releases Details
Metallica: Français pour une nuit

List Price 49.98
Go To Store
In Stock
  • Note To Viewer

    This disc has not yet been reviewed. The following information has been provided by the distributor.

Genres: Concert
Starring: Metallica
Plot Synopsis: Metallica concert filmed live at the Arènes de Nimes, the historic Roman amphitheatre in Nimes, France.

1. Blackened
2. Creeping Death
3. Fuel
4. Harvester Of Sorrow
5. Fade To Black
6. Broken, Beat & Scarred
7. Cyanide
8. Sad But True
9. One
10. All Nightmare Long
11. The Day That Never Comes
12. Master Of Puppets
13. Dyers Eve
14. Nothing Else Matters
15. Enter Sandman
16. Stone Cold Crazy
17. Motorbreath
18. Seek & Destroy
  • Release Details
    Release Date: November 23rd, 2009
    MPAA Rating: Unrated
    Movie Release Year: 2009
    Release Country: United States
    Movie Studio: Universal Music
  • Technical Specs
    Length:0 Minutes
    Region Free
    Video Resolution/Codec:TBA
    Aspect Ratio(s):TBA
    Audio Formats:TBA
    Special Features:Interviews with the band
    Fan videos
Tomorrow's latest releases

Amazon Best Sellers & Deals

Trending deals on today's releases.