Blu-ray Releases Details
Action Hero Collection (The Day After Tomorrow, I, Robot, Terminator)

Sale Price 11.97
List Price 34.99(66% OFF)
Go To Store
3rd Party 43.95
In Stock
  • Note To Viewer

    This disc has not yet been reviewed. The following information has been provided by the distributor.

Plot Synopsis: This three-pack bundle includes 'The Day After Tomorrow,' 'I, Robot' and 'The Terminator.' Each is presented on an individual disc, and is identical to the previously-released stand-alone editions. (For complete specs, click the linked movie titles above.)
  • Release Details
    Release Date: May 12th, 2009
    MPAA Rating: Unrated
    Movie Release Year: 2009
    Release Country: United States
    Movie Studio: Fox Home Entertainment
Tomorrow's latest releases

Amazon Best Sellers & Deals

Trending deals on today's releases.