Blu-ray Releases Details
BluCube (10 Pack)

List Price 40.44
Go To Store
In Stock
  • Note To Viewer

    This disc has not yet been reviewed. The following information has been provided by the distributor.

Plot Synopsis:

This ten-pack bundle includes: '10.5 Apocalypse: The Complete Miniseries,' 'Artie Lange's Beer League,' 'Blackbeard (2006),' 'The Big White,' 'Category 7: The End Of The World,' 'The Curse Of King Tut's Tomb,' 'Final Days of Planet Earth,' 'Mortuary,' 'Mysterious Island' and 'The Poseidon Adventure (2005).' Each is presented on an individual disc, and is identical to the previously-released stand-alone editions. (For complete specs, click the linked movie titles above.)

  • Release Details
    Release Date: November 18th, 2008
    MPAA Rating: Unrated
    Movie Release Year: 2008
    Release Country: United States
    Movie Studio: Echo Bridge Home Entertainment