Blu-ray News and Reviews | High Def Digest
Film & TV All News Blu-Ray Reviews Release Dates News Pre-orders 4K Ultra HD Reviews Release Dates News Pre-orders Gear Reviews News Home Theater 101 Best Gear Film & TV

Blu-Ray Releases Details

Depeche Mode: Strange/Strange Too

List Price $16.39
Go to Store!
In Stock
Note to viewer This disc has not yet been reviewed. The following information has been provided by the distributor
Genres: Music
Plot Sypnosis:

Depeche Mode and Anton Corbijn’s Iconic Film Collection Strange/Strange Too to be Released for the First Time Ever on Blu-ray. Freshly Restored from Original Super 8 Sources, the Compilation of Groundbreaking Depeche Mode Videos, Directed and Filmed by Anton Corbijn, includes 11 Music Videos + 6 Previously Unreleased Outtake “Vignettes”Digipack Release includes New Artwork & Liner Notes by Anton Corbijn

Track Lists


1. A Question of Time
2. Strangelove
3. Never Let Me Down Again
4. Behind the Wheel
5. Pimpf

Outtake vignettes:

1. Strangelove
2. Behind the Wheel
3. Behind the Wheel (Shep Pettibone Mix)


1. Personal Jesus
2. Policy of Truth
3. Enjoy the Silence
4. Clean
5. Halo
6. World in My Eyes

Outtake vignettes:

1. Personal Jesus (Acoustic)
2. Policy of Truth
3. Policy of Truth (Trancentral Mix)

Release Details

Movie Release Year: 1990
Tech Specs & Release Details

Specs: Blu-ray Disc
Video Resolution/Codec: 1080p AVC/MPEG-4
Aspect Ratio(s): 1.33:1